In many countries today, the eating habit and lifestyle of children are different from those of previous generations. Some people say this has had a negative effect on their health.

The globalisation era nowadays is changing children habit to compare with the previous era in the aspect of eating habit and lifestyle. Some people believe that the eating habit and lifestyle have negative effects on children's life especially their health and poor friendship. In my opinion, it is a fact that children eating habit and lifestyle have changed dramatically that has dangerous influences. The drawback of it will be presenting on this paper. First of all, eating habit will affect the children health. It is important to notice that the current children commonly find out the easiest and the fastest way to find the food. Many ways to acquire the food but one better and faster way is fast food or junk food, which is provided in every corner of a city such as hamburger, pizza, etc. It is important to become aware of that this kind of food is not containing nutrition. Meanwhile, in the young ages are better to consume nutrition food which useful for their brain. The drawback of eating fast food is getting obesity, which is becoming common illness of young people nowadays. Moreover, children lifestyle also leads to lack of socialising with other people. More and more children nowadays spend time playing computer games in their bedroom which have beneficial outcomes to train their mind. In contrast, this habit has many disadvantages, for example, becoming addicted which lead to the lack of contact with their friends and also get sick because they never do exercises. Furthermore, the children should be able to manage time wisely between playing computer games and socialising with other people. In conclusion, it should be put in our attention that children activities nowadays are different to several years ago. Most today children’s habits are eating and playing computer games which affect their health, for example, obesity. The parents are responsible for helping their children to prevent them from any kinds of illness.