In many countries the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. Why do you think this is and what can be done about this?

Criminal activities is growing in many nations around the world, which is more ferocious than ever before. In my opinion, one of the main reasons behind this is unemployment; however, this crucial problem can be solved by initiating employments for them by the governments. Lack of employment opportunities, promotes many citizens to involve in offences and become rude. It has been observed that, there are serious scarcity of employment opportunities in many communities because of the political instability, longevity and over population. As a result, people commit mischief in exchange of money to earn their livelihood. Consequently, these evildoers become reckless not only to earn more, but also to survive in the world of crime. For instance, according to a recent survey conducted by Interpol revealed that more than 30% of the criminals are associated with offences because of having no specific income source. Inaugurating occupation related projects by the government can mitigate this issue. The nations' authorities could introduce practical training and job placement activities, so that they can make people to work. If these tasks are continued, it is highly likely that individuals will become stable in their life, which will deter them to engage and commit crime. For example, skill based programs, are already commenced in many countries, which is drastically reduced the number of young offenders, as a great number of them are employed by this program. In conclusion, although the major cause of the frequent violent in many countries is the insufficient number of vacancies, this situation can be ameliorated by taking a national program about ensuring occupation. Nevertheless, as long as a government is strict about creating new posts, people will less associated with wrongdoings.