In many countries, the costs of living are rising. What are the effects on individuals and society? Suggest solutions to this problem.

Learning morality and good manner are very important for any society and country, as well. Some person believes that parents should give lesson to their children, how to be a good fellow in community? While others, trust that school is the best organization to do the job. This Essay will be talking about parents and school responsibilities for making a better human since childhood. Parents are better teacher for any baby because charity begins at home. For example, when a child is just born then each and every task is done by our parents and since then we start to learn our very own basic things. Similarly, parents can easily teach any child about social responsibility and morality from an early age. It is very much effective and fruitful way to be a better human by learning very crucial deeds. Parents can give an essential lesson on their children about what is bad or what is good things to do in life? Day after day, any child will be adapted to important lessons. However, the school is very crucial part in our life and so on. For instance, whenever, a child or baby gets admitted in an academy, they start to learn everything about career and life, such as, morality, good deeds, and evil activities. An institution can teach a child for better public relation by doing several things. Like as, from class one or nursery the authority can arrange a moral class in regular basis and always can encourage student to do good jobs and avoid negative things by discouraging them and so on. In conclusion, although both options have good opportunities and responsibilities to make a child better social member, but in my opinion, parents have great impact on any child's life and they can play a very impressive role of an infant to be a better member of a community.