In many countries, the amount of rubbish is rapidly increasing, why? Give your solutions.

In the modern age, the amount of rubbish has been a prevailing concern in the significant part of the world. A sea change has been witnessed about the amount of trash in the past. The following paragraphs would elucidate possible reasons of the problem and propose a handful of remedial measure. To commence with the reasons. The first problem is todays world holds a large number of the population and these population uses many products which create a plethora of waste. In other words, people buy and usage more products they do not need and dumping their wrappers which then turn out junk. For example, we eat water, soft drinks and its bottles end in up landfills producing garbage at an alarming rate. Another problem is non-biodegradable products are a serious threat which leads to the production of excessive misuse. It is scientifically proven that material like plastic does not decompose in the environment for several hundred thousand years. Undoubtedly, every lock has a key, so some solution should be implemented. The primary solution is the government should impose strict rules and regulation to replace plastic with a biodegradable material. Therefore, new technology should be introduced for the safe disposal of ductile material. For example, many countries in Europe now use rubbish to build roads by converting plastic to adhesive substance. As a result, this new technology should be imported so that the amount of waste would reduce. Another solution is the government introduces social awareness campaign to educate citizens, not to use products that they do not need. In conclusion, there is no denying the fact that people all over the world are producing rubbish at an alarming rate. In order to deal with this issue, the government and individuals, both should put their best foot forward together in order to curb the menace.