In many countries recently young single people have been living far from their parents, from the time they began studies or work and until they married. Do you think there are more advantages or disadvantages to this trend?

In this concurrent era, almost young generation leave their parents for their education or job before they are married. However, living alone for study and work can ensure liberty but can also leads to certain drawbacks. The most significant benefits to living with their parents is that students can concentrate more on their education because they do not have any major responsibilities like washing clothes, cocking food, paying rent and many more. Another upside is that parents could take care of the children, if children fall sick or have any other health problems, they can cook food according to prescription of the doctor, also can give medicine time to time, and many more. Moreover, saving money is also predominate benefits because their parents take financial responsibility for nurturing their children so that children do not have to pay money on boarding and lodging. On the other hand, there are also disadvantages to staying with parents. Firstly, children cannot learn the hard lesson of life because they growing under comfortable circumstance, as a result they cannot understand the importance of hard work and struggle. Another one is that children given leeway because some of the parents are punctual. Take for instance, some of the parents restrict their children for watching television, playing games, sometimes eating junk food, purchasing cloths and many more, consequently children cannot live life by their own choices. To conclude, while benefits of living with the parents are massive such as children can live life hassle free without any tremendous responsibility, they also have to deal with the downsides such as children could not understand the critical importance of struggle and hard work in their life.