In many countries recently young people have been living far from their parents from the time they began studies or work until they married. Do you think there are more advantages or disadvantages of this trend?

It is incontrovertible fact that nowadays people leaving home at an early age it is common trend. The young people living far away from their parents when they started their education and worker or marriage. However, it has more merits rather than the demerits. I will discuss the cons and prone in my upcoming paragraphs. To embark with there are plethora of reasons why do the study and work far away from house has a lot of advantages. The first and foremost is when people started live alone for the study and work purpose it is increased the overall personality of the people. Because, a person learn, how to manage all the things in proper time. For example, he or she does the study as well as household chores and some other works. And, they gain the more knowledge because they experience the various situations which he or she does not experience in their house. They manage all their official and personal work alone without the help of their family and another people, and they become a self dependent people. To continue with my view points, where they are lived sometimes there are no better job and study opportunities so, people go out for the business and the education in further countries or cities. Because, there are full of opportunities for the job vacancies or the educational system is also very good. Moreover, when they started to living alone they face the many up and downs in life, when a person needs the loving and tender care of their family and dear ones. And they feel the isolation in life sometime it becomes a cause of depression. In this depression, sometime people join the bad company, and they started to do the petty crime and also became a drug addiction person. So, they do not concentration on their work and study, and they spoil their life. In conclusion, there are myriad of advantages to live alone as compared to the disadvantages. Because, people became confident, self dependent and self-esteem and their personality is also increased.