In many countries, people have more health problems because they choose to live an unhealthy lifestyle. What do you think the reasons for this and how can it be solved? Give relevant examples from your experience.

The unhealthy lifestyle leads the number of sub-healthy population is rising continuously. In my opinion, the unhealthy diet and the lack of physical exercise are the two of reasons to lead this phenomenon and how to solve this problem is a heated topic. The fast-pace and high stress modern life is often made people neglect the importance of a balanced diet. People usually pay more attention to their career and wealth accumulation, hence the fast food is becoming the main dishes on their daily menu. For example, the junk foods like pizza, burger and fries, which have too much fat and sugar and a little vegetable, therefore lots of people have conditions like overweight or diabetes. According to the similar reason, many choose to drink alcohol to release their pressures, but this could harm to their liver. On the other hand, a long time seating is destroying their bodies slowly, because it causes the limited physical training which is not only makes people fatter, but also damages their backbone. Consequently, people have to recognise their existing behaviours are unacceptable firstly. Then they should act to adjust their wrong habits. For instance, they might eat healthy food to replace the high-fat and high-sweet foods. Moreover, physical practises are necessary so that arrange a timetable of fitness or do some simple exercises at short break during the office hours, that are not only benefit them physically, but also can reduce their depression. In conclusion, people need to attach importance to balance their business and health. In consequence, eating healthily and doing more sports are the easiest and most direct ways keep them healthy and happy.