In many countries, people have health problems because they choose to live in unhealthy ways. What are the reasons for this and how can it be solved?

It is clear that a healthy life is important based on the how you are living. Nowadays, more health problems due to people choose to stay in unhealthy environments in many countries. In this essay, we will discuss the reasons of unhealthy conditions and how it will solve. Firstly, most of the cities, people who are living in not the best environment as a result, they will get health problems very quickly. For example, people are living in a concrete jungle, they do not get purified air due to lack of trees. A lot of them using vehicles which emit more carbon-di-oxide and carbon monoxide. These two are very dangerous to cause lung cancer to infants and old age people. To solve this kind of problems, the environment or surrounding where more people living area should have large parks, increase lot of trees and the government should take action on these. The government should maintain greenery in the city and install an air purifier everywhere in the city. The government should take action and control the air pollution from the vehicles. People should strictly maintain the vehicle pollution check. Secondly, slums in the city need to be clean and clear to not get any diseases. For example, slums, having no drainage, people not maintained well. As a result, It causes unhealthy conditions for the people who are living in slums. The government properly implements underground drainage everywhere in the city. If not implemented, then all the roadblock with drainage water, it causes diarrhoea, malaria, dengue fever to the people. To solve this, the government should take proper action on drainages. At the conclusion, the government should take action on a healthy environment like proper drainages, large parks, maintain a greeneries in the city to solve unhealthy conditions, which are impacted to people who are living in the area.