In many countries, people have health issues because they choose to live in unhealthy ways. What do you think the reason for this and how can it be solved

In several parts of the world, individuals are deprived of sound physical fitness due to their attitude of living a delibitated way of life. To begin with, a person's wellbeing is a function of his everyday activities. For example, depending on pre-prepared meals from a fast food restaurant will predispose a person to various health conditions, as this food contains very high content of cholesterol and sugar levels which are detrimental to our body systems, giving rise to serious ailing situations, such as, hypertensive heart diseases and diabetes, to mention a few. Furthermore, consumption of alcohol and smoking of cigarettes, as fun as it may be, is another channel to an unsound living, which is not uncommon amongst the men, especially, the youth. For example, the health journal in 2015 in the United kingdom reveals that 98% of people detected to be diagnosed with lung cancer are the ones who smoke cigarettes, even though, there are others with the ailment, who never had any affiliations with smoking, also, drinking alcohol heavily as shown it resulting to liver cirrhosis, which will eventually lead to death. Similarly, if there is involvement with multiple sexual partner and having unprotected sexual intercourse, can lead to incurable viral diseases like HIV and hepatitis B. Hence, to conclude on this, there should be a policy and or a regulatory body that cautions and give awareness on the benefits of living a healthy life with respect to the outcome of involving in an unhealthy way of living.