in many countries people are moving away from rural areas and towards urban areas. why do you think that is? what problems can this cause?

Most of the countries a quite number of communities depart from the countryside and shifted to the town. In my opinion, this is a very big problem for most of the countries. People are leaving the village and shifted to the main town. People do not earn sufficient money to live in rural areas. So, they think if they are coming to the main town, they can easily income more money. This is the main reason people are leaving rural areas and settled down in the urban area. There are a lot of problems people are moving away from the village to the town. Most of the companies are situated in the city. That company there are more opportunities to get work. So, people do not think twice before leaving the rural area. They think they can earn more money than in the village area. But when they are coming they get a job, but do not earn much money. In this case, they cannot go to his previous place. They are leaving on the slam. All of this reason, the population has over exceeded and the cities of most countries faced a lot of pressure. Secondly, many environmental disasters are another big reason people have left the village. Sometimes, causes of environmental disaster peoples are departing from their leaving place forcefully and they come to the city and work as a driver, a rickshaw puller or day labourer. For example, a person I know him, he lives in Rangpur. He is a farmer. He has a lot of land, but the land has some problems. Due to floods, his land was salty and he can not grow any crops. His only one land left where he has some nut tree. In this situation, he is moving to his village and come into the city with his family. Now he sells nuts and he lives in a slum. To conclude, to overcome this problem the government should take necessary steps. Many job opportunities created in rural areas. I think people should reduce the dependency to live in the capital and think twice before they leave the rural area.