In many countries, people are living in a “throwaway society” where things are used for a short time and thrown away. What are the causes of this and what problems does it lead to?

Quite a lot of countries are suffering with people belonging to live in a “throwaway society”, where the materials are used for a minimum period and then they are disposed. This essay will illustrate the reasons for this situation and the consequences of them. This generation people do not know the pain of earning each penny. This is likely to be the major reason for such a pathetic situation. However, this generation kid play an important for creation of such an environment. Parents are not willing to show the pain that they faced in their earlier days, as a result they start to provide luxury. The importance of materials and their cost is vanished. As an illustration, I personally feel responsible for this. My needs are always fulfilled by my parents, without negotiation, they tend to ensure I get whatever I want. As a result, I should give personal care to all of them I get. While, I tend to get bored of those items so easily and make it as a crap so that I would get a new one. A Few years ago, I got a brand-new phone, but as days passed, I turned out to show interest over a new mobile. If I had known the value of my old product, I would have not done this. As a result, money’s respect is lost. Habit of recycling has also gone down, which has also increased the presence many harmful pollutants. They release a lot of toxic gas, which is dangerous to health. Well, this is the duty of every citizen to create awareness to practise reuse, recycle and refuse. For example, as I am a student, I usually use a lot of notebooks. Instead of wasting papers and cutting down trees, I recycle every used page and reuse them for practising my lessons. But this needs to be cultivated in all individuals, as this will also increase the chances of rainfall in all the areas. As manufacturing of paper requires destruction of trees. In conclusion, this essay showed the reasons for people getting involved in a “throwaway society” and the impacts created by them. Well, it is depicted that the value of money and product is lost among this generation teenagers. It is interesting to note that parents are the backbone of this miserable state.