It should be the environment rather than economic development for the government to focus on.

Undoubtedly, at this present time, one add form at one company has a plethora of other adverts that make buyers intricate about the product. Firstly, this essay will 100% concur with the above nation as it is an innate quality of a human to have attracted towards something new and secondly, discuss how government support could be beneficial to tackle this issue. On the one hand, when a company introduces a new advertiser with latest modernization effect, youngsters are more attracted to it as it has become their natural habit. This action would be harmful and dangerous for them as they are not mature enough to curb it. For example, as per the USA media department, 70% of the American teenagers are influenced to attempt an unlawful activity by encouraging through diverting advertisements. On the other side, this issue primarily curbs with the support of government. To elaborate, the Government should enforce the law that restricts the enhancing companies to introduce a various new ads that mostly affects the adolescence, such as fine on making false ads or unhygienic advertisements and so on. For instance, according to the authority of the UK, 80% of the company has to go through the various steps before launching the new advertisements for civilian safety. Conclusion, advertisement is indeed entertaining folks in several ways. However, its negative effect specially on an adult cannot be negotiated, as they are our future and to solve this both individual and the regime should work together as a team.