If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples tosupport your answer

It is said that many youngsters allocate considerable time for electronic games rather than physical activities. This essay will discuss several reasons why this occurred and prove why it is a negative trend. To begin with, there would be several causes leading to this. Firstly, video games are normally attractive because of their images and sounds, which are eye-catching to children. Not to mention the fact that games nowadays provide different level of difficulties from beginner to master and also virtual awards whenever the players become winners. Secondly, due to urbanization, the megalopolis utilize spaces for industry and buildings rather than children's backgrounds. For example, Hanoi is in a shortage of outdoor spaces, resulting in the fact that youngsters do not have public spaces to do physical activities. Spending a greater amount of time on computers rather than doing physical activities might be disadvantageous. It is scientifically proved that the addition to computerized games is highly associated with dangerous diseases. My friend, for example, allocates a great deal of time glued his eyes into the computer' screen, leading to obesity. Besides, the majority of games on electronic devices are violent rather than educational. Not only does this deter children from cultivating their interpersonal skills, but also build up mental impairment and anti-social behaviour, contributing to the high crime rate in the future. To conclude, this essay discussed the rising trend of the young switching to computerized games rather than sports and highlighted why it is negative. From my perspective, children should be limited to play games as well as be encouraged to do physical activities.