In many countries nowadays young single people no longer stay with their parents until they are married but leave to study or work somewhere else. Do you think this trend has more advantages and disadvantages?

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, the phenomena of single youth prefer to live alone until they get married. Here, i would like to account for merits and demerits of this trend. There are manifold benefits of such phenomena. First and foremost, this trend helps to young people to make self-depend. To give a specific example, they do not live under the shelter of their guidance after marriage which make learn them various responsibilities such as to earn money for their children and run their home. Apart from this, they might learn the importance of money. For instance, youngsters can earn money by doing work or job. As a result, this phenomena allows to make their bright future. Last but not least, it enables them to make sociable. To illustrate, while doing work can meet with their colleagues, friends and so on. Thence, they may make better mutual understanding, adjustment with each other and they become good social character. On the other hand, it is acknowledged that this trend has certain cons. Firstly it provides myriad controversions to the young people. For example, sometimes they try to show-off in front of society, they are not able to live stay away from their parents but they survive that offers various kinds of hazards, they do not fulfill their requirements like food shelter and clothe. Hence, they might spoil their life. From my notion, both aspects have their own significance. Few masses assert that it has many pros whole others ponder that it has mammoth of cons. However, it is an advisable that youth must live away from their parents to enhance their confidence regarding life. Finnaly, it is universally accepted that it has more advantages than disadvantages. People should encourage youngsters to stay isolate. In this way, youth could live life with happiness.