At one high school, more of the students than ever before have been caught cheating on their homework assignments. For example, many of students have asked other students to provide them with answers for assignment. The school is considering making a chan

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that education has a paramount role on people’s life. Universities and schools attempt to provide a suitable place for student for being educated and learn a lot of knowledge. Indeed, these student will occupy many vital job position of a society in future. It is important they train in the best and high technological way which make them useful persons. Not all people concur when this issue arises. Being cognizant to the logic behind those who repudiate or endorse the legitimacy of this contention, not having any biased perception, I presume that teachers should provide some different assignments which they prevent students cheating. Among a plentitude reasons in support of this assertion, requiring students to study in groups for better performance and improving their creativity could be picked out for further analysis. To commence with, a consensus has yet to be reached; however, regarding the benefits of team working for students, based upon of the statistics of different general questionnaires in many committees of schools, teachers are unanimous about the conviction that different assignment could force student to read their books and trying to think of solving the problems. Moreover, students sometimes could not to solve problems solitary and they will join together in groups and dividing some activity between all members. It makes them responsible to do the best performance for improve group and themselves. They learn a lot and could share their ideas which cause to familiar with different thinking and find new methods to observe problems. Furthermore, they could save their time and energy and get better results. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above. The results of a study carried out by Rice University’s graduate students revealed that students get better marks in some courses which they should work in a group. These results show that team working has a significant role in improving students and it is possible when teacher give them different assignments. In addition to the reason raised above; being more creative could also substantiate the justifiability of the claim made at the outset of this essay. In conjunction with public belief, if students require to do different assignment, they could not use their friends’ assignment and this induces them to find solutions by themselves. To delineate, if student use their thinking power, it makes it reinforce their mind and improves their creativity. For example, last year I was sick and I could not take part in some classes but my teacher sent my assignment to my home and I followed the class in my home. I forced to do my assignment solely and it helped me to improve my self-confidence and trust my ability because I could do that very good without any help and at last I got the best marks in the class. Drawing upon the above reasons, discreetly put, as far as my personal perspective on the topic is concerned, I reiterate that, if teachers assign different problems and homework to students, it could avoid students of cheating. Not only it improves their team working skills but also it makes them more creative.