in many countries men and women are working full time it is therefore logical for both men and women to share their house hold tasks.

In many parts of the world, parents or couples have their own full time jobs, which leave limited hours to take care their household needs. Some suggest an equal division of responsibilities. In my opinion, I do agree with equal share of tasks between man and woman living under one roof. On the one hand, I strongly agree with the voices that call for equal participation between the couple for their home maintenance and enough care. Knowing that, they work for at least eight hours and return back home tired, so, it is going to be helpful to cooperate with each other in cleaning and cooking for instance. In addition, this will decrease chances for dispute between them, and that will ensure calm lovely domestic feelings. Added to that, if the couple has children this would be great, since, their kids will have better care and attention. On the other hand, some disagree with this suggestion, claiming that men's jobs are more difficult and harder than women's jobs. So they need a moment to relax when they came back home. Such as, Surgeons work-style is very hectic and takes long working hours. In fact, they might work up to midnight and that make it impossible for them to share and help in the emerging daily house problems and needs. In conclusion, life needs strong bipartisan collaboration between both man and woman in the same house in order to convert their life into calm and peaceful environment which in turns will be good for the whole family.