In many countries, life expectancy is increasing, thereby forcing people to work hard for their retirement benefits. There is an alternative option saying that people should be working earlier in their younger years. Is this a positive or negative develop

It has been seen that garbage is increasing with the progress of time. This essay will explain the industrial revolution as the main cause of this crucial problem and then outline how introducing a new technical device can reduce this matter. One of the main reasons for the excess amount of rubbish is the increase in production. It is observed that with the advancement of technology, new products are continuously producing. These goods come out in the market with updated qualities and features, which easily allure people to purchase more. Even if some people buy equipment just to get a new one, which actually they do not need. Thus, the growth of manufacturing enhancing the consumption pattern. As a result, trash is stored in the environment from the used goods, scraps, packaging and industrial waste. For example, the recent survey conducted by the UNEP reveals that 70% of the waste in the environment is created by the industries. However, the government can ameliorate this situation by introducing a waste recycling plant. It would be more effective if the authorities of the nation establish a strict law to must use such machines by the manufacturing companies. The companies can use these machines to recycle scraps as well as used items to produce new one or destroy them. Therefore, using such trash processor not only will reduce the amount of rubbish in the environment, but also generate profit for the companies. For instance, the production of rubbish has declined drastically in Bangladesh after enforcing the law by the government to big business organizations for installing garbage management machines in the factories. In conclusion, the gradual invention is one of the major causes of the extra amount of rubbish creation. Nevertheless, this issue can be mitigated by the national authorities by installing plants for waste management.