Children have unhealthy eating habits. Why do you think this is happening? What can be done about this?

In this contemporary era, more chemicals are added in food production. The main motives are to keep meals for a long time. This essay will highlight that eating chemicals containing food causes serious threats to the people's health. This essay will first discuss the drawbacks followed by the major merits. On the one hand, the companies add chemicals to the goods. This is because the populations are growing rapidly all over the world. So, the demand of diets has increased in order to supply everywhere. In addition, eye-catching products attract a consumer to buy such a snack. As a result, they could be suffering from serious ailments like cancer and abdominal pain when they take it. Furthermore, these days, people prefer fast food more than home-made meals due to the workload and busy work schedule. Hence, although they are aware of its shortcoming, they can eat chemical mixed diet, such as noodles, coca cola on a daily basis. Moreover, some are instant cuisines and if we do not consume them within a week, such foodstuff might be rotten. This may lead a financial lose to the companies. In contrast, despite the disadvantages, it helps to grow the economy of the country. If the citizens take a larger amount of packaged cuisines, then, it not only devote the profit to the companies, but also to the government through tax payments by such industries. In addition, it provides employment opportunities for the workers who works in the foodstuff manufacturing industries. In conclusion, the residents who eat such bread might be suffered from numerous illnesses. However, it has a few advantages, especially the worker and the government. But the harmful effects of consuming preservative snack outweigh the pros.