In many countries in the world, some people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this good for a country. Others think that the government should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss the both views and give your opinion.

Being an employee is a privilege due to numerous benefits and a financial security it may bring. In most first world countries, an average worker can achieve above average compensation which is advantageous not only for the employee but can benefit country as well. With a money to spend, it will boom the economy by purchasing goods and essential that would circulate the money around the entire country. On the contrary, the less fortunate countries did not allow certain salaries to go beyond the minimum salary in order to encourage businesses to commence on building up numerous establishment and hiring more workers with low paying jobs which is beneficial to employers rather than the employee. In essence, high paying job would be a better approach to the economy rather than controlling the salary to minimum pay. To commence with, most high paying employment belongs to first world country. They have certain minimum standard payment terms that a worker and an employer agreed upon which is above than the rest of the world. For instance, An American drafter is paid $ 25 an hour per day – which can pay rent of the house or a house & lot, a fancy dinner at reputable restaurant, and a brand new automobile. These average people has money to spend since they are being well-compensated by their employer by their skills and assets. It is beneficial to the society since the money is circulating around the country. Hence forth, the money that spend to the restaurant will have funds to pay their own employee and so on. Buying locally made products will boost the economy, and can create another jobs. As a result, a money that spends by one person would be beneficial to society resulting to circulating the money that would profitable to business and create more jobs. On the other hand, Third world countries suffers from these less compensated salary due to government mandated below the average compensation. They maintain the salary to a minimum to allow the business to profit better and employ numerous workers in order to lessen unemployed workers. This is beneficial to the employers who has a tendency to profit more than their employees. More capitalism business will emerge with lesser tax exemption. Meanwhile, the worker is the one who is working double for the country with huge tax on one’s shoulder while the business owner’s get away with tax. After all, lower the budget for workers will advantageous for business to grow and hire more workers. For example, a business owner who has minimum capital decides to hire 3 workers with minimum pay. After the profit, the business expands, and hire more workers. Venture to another business that creates an opportunity to hire more workers. When a business expand, it will result to numerous of employment opportunity which is beneficial to the country and the business owners but not to welfare of the worker In conclusion, high paying compensation is more beneficial to society due to one person has money to spend rather than the low paying job which the business owner would take advantage of the situation. A well-compensated employee will perform better at work that would be also benefit the employer and the country itself.