Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children).

Some people think that participating in a community service has been taken as mandatory as learning all subjects in the high school. In my opinion, I strongly support this point as it teaches the children some moral values which helps it in a later part even sports makes a person physically fit. To begin with, one of the important point is that taking part in such activity make people more friendly and learn the skills how to behave in such critical condition and help someone. This type of activity helps to create confidence and build the self-esteem of the person. For example, research conducted shows that taking part in such activity make children more disciplined, sincere and ready to follow any instruction. Moreover, these abilities help the person in later life, such as in a job which helps them to achieve their goals and become able to achieve high incentives. Furthermore, if institute curriculum forces students participate in the sports which will also beneficial for them improves health and learn a particular skill. It may be possible an individual can continue that skills later on as their interest and become a good player. For instance, one of the well known cricket player finds interest in a sport in which academy teacher forces to play it as per their curriculum and later on select that as a career. At last, playing sports also teaches important skills such as, how to play in a team with a team spirit that plays an important role in the workplace. In conclusion, during academic time while participating in a charity work and sports helps in child’s developments and also improves physical health. The government should encourage such action by starting a campaign and by broadcasting the advertisement on Television.