In many countries in the world people buy clothes and choose hair styles according to latest fashion. Why is this happening? Is this a positive or a negative development?

It is irrefutable that people follow the latest fashion and choose their clothes as well as hair styles according to the modern fashion, in many nations in the would. However, this essay will discuss about the causes of this trend in the first paragraph and according to me it is a negative development. There are some reasons why people follow the latest fashion nowadays. First and foremost reason is that the trend of latest apps. To put it simply, when famous actors upload their photographs on social media apps, then lots of people follow their role model and choose their clothes and hairstyles for them. For instance, In Punjab, tik-tok is a very popular app, many people choose their clothes according to them. All in all, this is the reason why people follow the latest trend. Moreover, In my perspective, it is a negative development because of some reasons. Firstly, many person purchases very expensive clothes due to the latest fashion, but in future they will face many problems related to finance. Secondly, some people are doing colour on their hairs, according to modern fashion, but some time due to use expire products they face many health problems. For these reasons, it is evidence that follow latest fashion is not good at all. To summarize, although people follow the latest fashion through social media apps, but they face many problems. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of follow new fashion by people is a negative development. After though analysis on this subject, it is predicted that people will face lots of problems because of this trend.