In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea? Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details.

In the some countries, for example: USA, Australia, UK, they encourage teenagers to get a job while they are studying and in my opinion this is a good idea. Hence, in this essay I would like to express the reasons why this should be encouraged. There are three main reasons why we would encourage teenagers to take up any job while they are still studying. Firstly, once they acquire a job, they would get a first-hand experience on how to deal with different kinds of individuals from different backgrounds. In every job sector, we will have to deal with people of different nationalities. Hence, interacting with people before starting their carrier is very important. Secondly, we live in a world where the value of money is undermined by children. Therefore, once they start working, it would give them an understanding of how important it is to save and use money wisely. Furthermore, they would also start being more responsible in their life. Finally, as the interest rate for student loans have increased the past couple of years and it has become more difficult to pay it off, it is a good initiative to allow students to take up jobs while they are still studying to pay of the loans at the earliest. In addition, if they are from a poorer background, their extra income would also help to support their family. In conclusion, teenagers should take up any job while they are studying and it should be encouraged and promoted in other countries as well.