In general, should cities devote more resources to attracting more industries or to protecting the environment? Explain your answer.

It is irrefutable that the gaming industry has risen significantly. There are many people, who are worried about the excessive use of indoor gaming by the adolescent and teenagers. They are tense about the increasing physical and mental issues it could lead to. In this essay, I will explain some of the problems associate with computer gaming in youngsters and propose some solutions. The most significant disadvantage of indoor activity is the lack of physical exercises. Also, we know that physical activity is good for mental health. For example, as per the research by one of the renowned University, anyone who does recreation activities on a regular base is considered to take better decisions than the person who is not physically active. As a solution, school going children should always be encouraged to take one sport as a hobby, which will keep them active. As a result, the use of computer or any other console for gaming purpose will decrease. On the other hand, computer gaming has its own advantages. Sometimes, the weather restricts you from going outside. For instance, in some places it snows a lot and not everyone can afford to pay for the indoor arena. In contrast, they try to get together and have some fun playing computer games. Evidently, In such scenario, no child is playing it excessively and if they are doing turn it's even better. Also, It should be the parent's responsibility by not allowing their child to use computer continuously. As a consequence, he would not be addicted to playing and stay in front of his computer all day. In conclusion, Whereas gaming does bring a great form of entertainment. In my view, there are numerous ways to restrict children from using computer in excess. I have presented few solutions, which in my opinions are most important.