Home schooling belongs to the past and is unacceptable in the modern society. with this statement?

While most of the citizen support to have public gardens, some people think that using such places for other purposes would be more beneficial. In my opinion, public areas should remain to maintain a happy generation. Having a park in the area makes life more pleasant. This is because, it provides a space for the inhabitants to do a set of life-oriented activities, such as exercising, socializing and playing. Usually, these gardens are very enchanting and open for all. Therefore, adults & senior citizens often visit such places for jogging and spending quality time with others. Besides, existing a park in the area allows the children to enjoy their free time by playing. Thus, the existence of a park not only facilitates good health but also amusement to the residents. For instance, a recent survey conducted by WHO reveals that the percentage of falling ill is lower in those people who live near to a park and frequently visit there. On the other hand, using these common areas for other purposes would be conducive to accommodate significant needs. With the growth of people, certain demands are also increased; these are accommodation, education, and occupation. Hence, building residences, educational institutions & factories in the land of these general areas will solve shelter issues, provide learning and generate employment for the growing numbers of people. However, all these activities are possible to execute by proper landscaping with keeping these free spaces. For example, many developed nations have decentralized industries so that the cities do not get overcrowded and have all the necessary biological complex that is needed to live a cheerful life. In conclusion, although the recreational area is necessary to ensure an enjoyable living, some people suggest using such areas for employing other demands. Nevertheless, some public places must be present in the community to increase living standards.