In general, people are living longer now. Which of the following do you think is the main cause of this phenomenon? •Technological improvements•Changes to education systems•Improvements to our diets

Everything in this life-like a coin that has two different sides, people must weigh the pros and cons before jumping to the conclusions. Many individual may believe that the development of some technological devices could be the reason behind long living. Whereas, others could agree that some changes to education system or improvement of people diets habits may be the reasons of that phenomenon. In my humble opinion, I agree that technological improvement would be the most practical option for the following reasons. First and foremost, majority of people would agree with the notion that kinds of invention should be considered the most essential aspect of our lives all around the globe. Due to the fact that nowadays technology influences our lives in a direct and intangible way. Additionally, in this era many surveys claimed that the ratio of people who’s living at age of eighty increased by around sixty percentages because of interventional devices provided by hospitals which lead to live for too long. On top of this, people now live longer that our ancestors. According to the one of the important factors is the technological improvement; it could allow physicians to find out the diseased area before any diffusion to other organs. Moreover, surgeons are able to save people’s lives by doing many surgeries on a patient within short periods due to many differential diagnoses prior to surgeries which could be supported by technological devices. For instance, researchers looked at birth and death data for people above age 65. To illustrate more thoroughly, they found out that people expected to live about six years longer than their grandparents, on average. Additionally, to give a clear explanation about other factors, in my standpoint, I don’t agree that changing the education system could allow persons to live for long. Furthermore, people can study science besides math and still not ware enough about living healthy and longer. However, being on a healthy diet could change individual wellness. But, they still can’t live longer than people in years ago even if they are on a healthy diet. In summation, I strongly believe that in these couple of centuries people can live longer than others in the past due to technological development. According to plethora of technological devices which affect many patients and other healthy individuals in positively way, for facing the dilemma of quick death and short life span in many countries.