In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder? Is it always a good thing to work hard?

Some people are more diligent and industrious than others in whatever area they are working or studying in. In my perspective, working hard is extremely necessary for reaching success in life, however, this is not always the case. To begin with, there are a number of different reasons to be taken into consideration as to why some people try to aim higher in their learning and work much more than others do. Firstly, hard work can result in easier and smoother learning and working process. Since these people are working hard now, there is a great chance that they will be shortlisted nominee to be promoted to a higher level in their jobs( general director, manager). Secondly, hard work is a great example for our kids and future generations. When we strive to do our best in work or in school, children notice that. Personally, the most crucial character trait I hope to pass on to my children is how important to work hard is in life. Moreover, it is worth mentioning several drawbacks for this issue. If individuals are too concentrated on learning or work, they might find themselves isolated from the public (friends, family) surrounding them. This in fact can have a negative impact on both their physical and mental health. Given the fact that most of the days they spent on solving some problems in their works or assignments in school. This means that they are in lack of time to recover and relax from a stressful day. In conclusion, even though there are still some drawbacks, in my opinion, it is better to work hard and reach all your goals rather than sit and be an ordinary student or worker