Do you think design of buildings have positive or negative impact? Which way it can effect on work and live? ”

Nowadays, a lot of money is being spent on buildings around the world. Some say that design can have a positive impact on our lives and I agree with this. It can create a positive environment that will in turn help people to be happy and content. It is undoubtedly true that good architecture always has an impact on the poeple. Working or staying is such an environment creates an order and a sense of discipline. Besides, it creates a positive energy and people will be more motivated and productive on whatever they are doing. For instance, ancient Indians had a scientific knowledge on energy and they used to build houses based on what they called "Vaastu". Although science has not been able to proove this, they still follow this as a tradition and make sure the construction will create a positive impact on people. A good and structured building has effects on people around it. A properly arranged office cabins will motivate people and make them happy, which in turn will increase the productivity of the company. A proper lighting and a comfortable chair will beautiful surrounding will encourage every employee and that is the reason why many big firms hire interiors architects to design their office space. Also, a neatly arranged home creates a happy environment and people will find more time to spent at home. This will increase the bonding between families and will have a great impact on themselves as well as the society. For example, a kid from a happy family will succeed in whatever they do compared to ne from a dysfunctional one. To conclude, the place where we work or live do affect our lives and make it more meaningful. A properly designed space has a positive impact on everyone surrounding and is definitely advantageous in all aspects.