In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is obvious in the devloping countries that they are facing the problem of less connectivity for education in some area of their of their conutry especially in rural area. It is due to the transportation issue, less literacy and many more factors affect the education system in rural area. There are some believers their believes can useful to enhance this education system. Like providing schools and thachers, also by providing computer and internets system are the very useful ways to improve the education system. I personally believe that providing efficient school and techers which can solve this problem in rural areas. Some points are explained in this essay. Firstly, some group of people are believe that providing proper number of schools and appropriate techers are very helpful to improve the education system in rural areas in devloping countries. If each village is having a schools and proper number of teachers which will be benificial for the village public to educate their children more easily. Because in devloping countries schools are divided between the villages like one school between 2-3 villages. So, for villagers it is very difficult to educate their childrens as the schools are far away from their village. So, I personally believe that by sufficient numbers of schools and teachers these devloping countries improve connection between the rural people and education. Secondly, some peoples believe that by providing computers and internet countries can imporve the education access of rural children. As people thinking that now days revolution us towards internet and computers. By devloping these type of facilities devloping countries are improve their education system in rural areas. For example, computers are very pratucal device now days to improve knowledge by using internet. So, these facilities can properly devlope the education systmes for rural areas. But I belive that, it is true that computer and internet facilities are very helpful for education system but at one point I disagree with this, that before using this facilities it is very important for rural peoples that they are well known with these technologies. If they properly aware of these technologies then they can peoperly access it. So, before these facilities it is important to educate them about this. And for this, it is extremely important that numbers of schools and teachers are available to teach rural children about these technologies after that these technologies are super helpful for the rural education system to improve access of it with children. In conclusions, it is clear that peoples believes are very obvious that sufficient schools and teachers are helpful to improve access of education among the children and with that providing other facilities like computer and internet which will also helpful for the education system. All in all in devloping countries to improve access of children to education some improvements are very essential. After all education system can be a weapon to convert the devloping countries ro developed countries.