In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and I

Nowadays, online shopping becoming more common and popular to people in different countries especially, for those who are more familiar with using the internet. Many people argued that this has many drawbacks, but I believe that its advantages are much higher compared to its negative aspects. Firstly, Consuming less time while buying any customs from the internet is the most positive advantage especially these days. While we are living in fast-growing communities, the time is extremely expensive to waste it while you are standing in shopping rows in order to pay for your items or either selecting your goods. Furthermore, lots of time will be wasted in traffic congestion if you choose to buy your item by yourself. Secondly, many people thought that online shopping has some negative aspects such as putting you under risk of fake websites, but during these days and with the growing of different bunches of software specialized in that kind of shopping it will be common easy to overcome such struggles where it insures the website safety before using it or entering your financial data. Moreover, by using more popular websites, such as Amazon and Alibaba, would decrease the probability of doing any fake purchased. In conclusion, using the internet today for buying different kind of things is significantly important and have more advantageous compared to any disadvantageous from it specially for the developed countries where it save times, efforts and also allow you to perform several tasks at minimal time and less efforts at the same time