Some people think that taxation should be able to keep to a minimum as the money people earn should be theirs to do with as they wish Others believe that people should pay a significant level of tax in order to support the public services we all depend o

For the survival of life having a job is essential, but whether to spend entire life in the same company or frequently able to change is the matter of controversy nowadays. While some feel that it is good to change the job with time, I, however, agree with those who hold the opinion that being able to work in the same firm throughout the life is advantageous. On the one hand, advocates of changing jobs argue that often employees working in a similar organization get deterred. As there is nothing new to do rather a monotonous work every day. As a result, such an occupation usually leads to quit the job. Thus, shifting the job is a sheer option to continue to work in order to survive. Since the new job enables employees to enjoy a new environment and get ready for challenges to face. Moreover, sometimes employees find it difficult to bear with low pay despite working ten to twelve hours a day and giving their best. Therefore, changing work is generally brought by lower salary system. For example, a person with three children earning rupees thirty thousand a month and living in a metro often makes impossible to stay with a low salary, so going to a new job is the best alternative to gain high salary. However, on the other hand, I would argue that working in a similar company is advantageous. If an employee is satisfied with a salary simultaneously work is challenging, an employee will feel encouraged undeniably so he will be ever ready to deal with new task come on the way without any hesitation. Furthermore, the ambience of the company and better correlation with a colleague offer peace and serenity. Since, apart from family members, colleagues are the person with whom employee spends his most time. For example, if colleagues are supportive and motivating in a difficult time, an employee does not even think to discontinue the job. In conclusion, although frequently changing job offers a new environment with new challenges which assist the employee to get ready all the time, sense of satisfaction and friendly relationship with co-worker generally encourage to work in the same company for the whole life. Therefore, on balance, I believe that a person should remain in the same firm for the entire life.