In companies promotions to high positions should be given to employees inside the company and not to somebody outside the company or new hiring with this view

It is irrefutable fact that every employee craves for more vacations. Workers ought to be given one-month break from work per annum, which will motivate them to perform better at the workplace. I absolutely agree with this above statement, and this essay will support my view. The main reason is working personnel feels that they could take time off from work, to get away from the daily schedule for weeks. This is because it ensures them to plan a long vacation, only when they have good numbers of holidays in their hands. So, it not only develops the sense of happiness but also encourage them to work harder. For example, the psychology department of Cambridge university survey revealed that, 60 percent of employees around the world perform well, who one month off policy in their working contracts. Also, the mindset peace gives them freedom to enjoy a long vacation whenever they want so this will indirectly have a profoundly influential on their work. Another significant reason is, it allows them to take breaks in times of severe illness. If employees have this type of easy holiday policy, they will in return cop up with their work with much impeccable way. Although many companies have empathy with their workers in such times, but they are still employers who do not cooperate in hard times. For instance, In developing countries, many companies do not offer weeks of holiday, so if any staff member is severely ill he or she is forced to leave their job. Therefore, due to this company has to bear brain drain, and it also has a detrimental effect on other staff members, which results in poor performance from others. However, if workers are given a long break for their bad health rather than pressuring them to work, it will create a peaceful work environment for everyone. In conclusion, employees who seek for better job expects to have a good vacation policy In order to work more peacefully and with more enthusiasm. In my opinion, I strongly believe that employers are responsible to give better aspects to their staff in terms of vacation, which will surely reflect on their devotion towards work.