Which place do you like to live, the forest, desert, or plain? Use specificreason to explain your opinion.

People have different ideas about learning past and the essay of their nation. Some people think it is more important for children to learn past and essay of other countries; however, I personally believe learning literature and history of their own country is more important. To begin with, when children are taught about their own national history and literature, they can learn from their history and literature what has happened to popular and great people in their history. Moreover, by learning history children can understand about their culture and how they had lived and how much their country developed. For example, in the past, we used to celebrate the longest day in our country but nowadays we celebrate the longest night in our society and we call it Yalda night that people got to gather hold party and also in the past people used to ride horses instead of car. Besides, learning history helps children find valuable information and data about the past. For example, they can know about their methods of traditional medicine and treatment and how was their lifestyle, so this information about the past help them to improve their life and inspiring for them. Learning history and literature of their country's sense of identity happens as a result of knowing their history and it gives a thematic sense of roots and belonging, so they can know about their ancestors and origin. For instance, Iranian people know their ancestors who are Arian. On the other hand, children can be more familiar with their own country by knowing more stories behind the nation through study history and literature and it showed patterns of behaviour or events in the past and their outcome which can help them avoid similar outcome in the future. In conclusion, learning history of their country is important to let children know about their history and literature, so they can have a sense of identity.