Do you prefer to get advice from family and friends, or learning through personal experience?

It is clear that well-known sports persons are paying higher salaries than the white collar employees like doctors and engineers. However, some people agree with this statement, while others think that all other professionals must be given salaries based on their performance and work. This essay intends to discuss about both views and my opinion will be mentioned in the following paragraphs. Firstly, players are getting attention from the media when they are performing well in the grounds. This means that if they executed the game perfectly, they definitely became popular by the media partners. Due to this, their stardom increases and leads to be paid in the much more salaries than other people. For instance, Indian cricket team captain Virat Kohli is paying a higher salary as compared to other professionals. On the other hand, many people are of the opinion that surgeons and engineering professionals are also to be paid better salaries, which suitable for their standards, instead of spending money on unnecessary sports activities. The working hours of these doctors and teachers are far more than that of the sports persons. Thus, the wages should be not varied between popular professionals and loyal workers, all are being paid in the same criteria. As a result, people feel to be satisfied with their work culture and it will help them to maintain a better planning. Having discussed arguments and counter arguments, in my opinion, it is necessary that salaries should be based on one's workplace and working criteria, not based on stardom and publicity. To conclude, I reiterate my statement by saying that all professionals like doctors and engineers as well as sportsmen are to be paid salaries based on their working nature.