In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family?

It is important to consider old age people can live their ending life in old age homes. Nowadays who are gets old they prepared to live with old people due to nobody taking care at home. These kind of people depending on their family or government will provide some provision to pay their expenses. I will discuss more details in former view. Firstly, No one taking care of their old aged parents due to people become more money minded and busy with there professional life. Parents are depending on their childrens, but they are living far away from them. For example, Parents are staying in India and kids are staying in abroad, then who will taking care them. Most of the countries are paying pension to who has more than 60 years. So old people prepare to stay at old age homes, due to medical facilities and same group people will give company to them day-to-day life. But kids responsibility to take care of their old age parents. In this case children must take care their old aged parents in the later stage of the life. Family should pay all the expenses of their parents. Secondly, some old people are alone staying at home like orphan. These people prefer to stay at old age homes. For example, If old age people living as orphan, he or she no earning, then government need to give support to them. In this age people require happiness and some one should give love and support. Government will provide all the expenses and medical facilities for these people. Nowadays so many countries are providing all the medical facilities and pension for old aged orphans. In the conclusion, old aged people who are having kids, they has to take care their parents expenses and give support to them at the later age, who are orphans government has to provide these kind of support. I will support both the cases.