In Britain when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them Sometimes the government has to pay for this care Who do you think should pay for this care the government or the family Give

Recently the subject of sustainability has sparked a heated debate among all countries and its residence. Using solar energy as a source for housing demands is getting common in a rapid pace. This essay will discuss the cons and pros of replacing this source with fossil origins and seek the reason for it. In the past, not long ago, most of the energy needed for households was provided by burning fossil fuels like gas and oil or any product from them. The electricity was made from burning gas to run the generators in order to produce electricity which was used to light up houses. Just like electricity, people used to warm up their homes by burning gas or using electrical heaters. As a result, using this kind of resource ended up our planet to a very dangerous situation like global warming or melting icebergs which puts human life into danger. Therefore, scientists started to seek resources that come from nature and do not harm the environment like solar power as well as wind power. There are plenty of features that we can benefit from solar energy. As an instance, the low cost of production as well as the sustainability features which cause no harm to the climate and environment. With solar panels, we can produce hot water for washing purposes and heating the space as well as producing electricity. However, there are some negative aspects like the limited life cycle of solar cells that needs a replacement after a period and uninterrupted production of power when the sky is cloudy or there is not enough direct sunlight. This essay argued about the reason why solar energy is becoming very popular in many countries and conversed about some of the advantages and disadvantages of it. To conclude, it is obvious that positive aspects of new resources like solar systems overcome their negative ones.