Improvements in ealth, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. with the opinion?

Nowadays, the poverty rate has increased, especially in some countries where there are few people who own almost everything and very poor people that instead have to constantly work to earn just what make them survive. The policy behind what stands out from this incongruency, could also concern other countries, with a wide range of opportunities. I totally agree with the idea that every governments should do its best to help even other countries, if they are in troubles and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, richer countries should take their responsibilities in helping the in developing ones, since in many cases this poverty can be interpreted as its fault. Let's think in the very past, when the countries that are now considered rich were the ones that tended to submit others, turning them into colonies. These kind of practises had, of course, affected the economy and pauperised the citizens. Another reason is that we cannot unconcern about the worldwide poverty and governments should take their responsibilities on these issues and offer some aids to improve at least the healthcare and the education for everybody who cannot afford it. Having said that, surely the responsibilities are not mandatory just for the governments, also in our own we can give some help. There are many companies that are involved in these concerns and promote campaigns to cram for drugs, clothes, books and even money that would be devoted to these people. To sum up, I strongly believe that governments should really take responsibilities on this issue, prompting some new laws in order to try to get rid of poverty in developing countries. Moreover, we should also acquire awarness that we also could give a help.