Improvement in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nation in such area. with this opinion?

Health, education and trade are crucial items for a country to develop. However, poorer nations face many difficulties to improve in these areas, I would argue that the government of richer nations should take more responsibility to help them in such area. There are several reasons why under developed countries should receive help from richer nations. Firstly, the majority of people in these countries are illiterates. Usually, governments of these countries have no proper experience and knowledge to make an efficient program to lead their people to be literate. In this situation, developed countries can help them by giving appropriate curriculum and education materials such as books and stationeries along with expert and volunteer teachers to go to these countries and teach individuals specially children. Moreover, philanthropic organizations in associated with wealthy nations' government can play a key role to construct school buildings in poorer countries particularly in rural areas. Secondly, another major problem in the vulnerable nations is the lack of health in both medicine and food. These countries, mostly affected by diseases such as AIDS, POLIO and so on. For many reasons like illiterate people, lack of appropriate infrastructures, huge populations and widespread poverty, the government of these countries are not able to provide a proper health care system. Hence, other nations specially affluent society should involve in this vital issue. Last but not least, in order to help poorer nations develop and reach to the basics of living requirement, rich nations should trade with them and help them to earn money by themselves. In conclusion, poverty stricken countries need help from wealthy nations to developing their countries.