The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same work or the same work conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes of these changes and suggest ways to prepare people for work in the future.

As the world of work evolves, people recognize the impossibility to do the same job until retirement. This problem happens due to numerous reasons and there are some solutions to address this issue. First of all, this change arises because of the tedious working environments in humans’ demands. According to Maslow's scale, one of the factors mentioned, philosophy, states that some individuals want to experience new challenges and tasks that stretch them to demonstrate their skills, which cannot be provided if they work for a company too long or have a routine job. Hence, feeling bored and considering changing to another place or another job to seek for something new is inevitable. Moreover, being unfairly assessed is also another factor. Take income as an example, in some workplaces, the diligent employees cannot receive the pay that they deserve for what they have contributed to the organization, whereas the passive ones can get promotions just because they are on good terms with the boss. This will lead to conflicts between colleagues and make the working environment more complicated. Therefore, some people quit their current job and find a better place for them to develop their career. However, there are some various steps that can be taken to lessen the problem. First, managers should have a clear understanding of their workforce. They not only figure out what their staff needs, but also assist them to get through any difficulties. For example, allocating different tasks to each person in order for them to gain expertise and get involved in a variety of projects so that they will not do the same job every day. If they find the work challenging, managers can instruct them dedicatedly to finish properly. As a result, this action will make employees feel more refreshed and believe that their company is nurturing them, which can lengthen their stays. Besides, the remuneration policy should be equal and straightforward. Some corporations have monthly performance appraisals that can give feedback to staff members and help them overcome their shortcomings as well as praising the industrious one. Thus, workers are provided with additional insurances or rewarded with bonuses and perks for reaching objectives. Finally, associations should care about the incentives, which are effective to motivate people. For instance, organizing some trips with team-building programs to not only connect everyone, but also let them know more about their co-workers, or setting up a year-end party to celebrate and present awards for outstanding performances. In conclusion, getting through this problem means that the company is able to grow better.