Today, most people get married and give birth in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Is it a positive or negative development in your opinion?

It is undeniable fact that these days people are having a baby at their thirties this is due to modern lifestyles. I believe that this comes with some drawbacks. One of the important reasons is that giving priority to their careers first. They want to be financially stable and strong enough to properly take charge of the new responsibility. Financial back-up is very much necessary in order to lead a happy married life. For instance, it is seen that most of the tensions and internal conflicts in families are due to the monetary crisis, which is the biggest threat to any marriage. Therefore, we want to be financially stable and well established in our careers in order to take up any new relationship to the next level. However, the negative aspect is age difference between parents and children brings problems and conflicts. Parents cannot understand the feeling of their kids. Take a teenager as an example, if he wanted to listen to music loudly, their parents would likely to argue with him as they may not tolerate the noise. These kinds of arguments, eventually, would take its toll on the relationship between parents and their children. Moreover, a female could have difficulties giving birth in her thirties due to infertility. Actually, as a woman grows older, her chances of getting pregnant reduces. After all, science has proven that most female reproductive organs are usually more fertile at a younger age. In conclusion, though the positive side of marrying late are certainly evident, the negative impacts are more alarming and therefore they cannot be ignored