Describe a dream that you have had when you had it what it was about what you usually dream of when you sleep

Nowadays, watching T. V is becoming increasingly popular. While some people think that television can be used as Educational tool, others say that it is an ineffective way. This essay will discuss why television is a useful, knowledgeable gadget, and why others think it is not an effective method. Furthermore, it will elaborate my opinion, which is using the television is beneficial in Education. As it is obvious, small screen is a way of knowledge. Everyone can know more about other Culture. As well as, watching the wildlife programs teaches people alot about the fauna. Not only adults learn from screen, but also children, because they can watch mathematical cartoon which gives them plenty of information. For instance, the last Harvard university research has concluded that digital screen is the way of literacy. Using television, however, is not a good tool for Education. It is a waste of time and getting incorrect knowledge. Although watch T. V can be used as an Educational method, it can lead to losing the time, as people spend most of their day in front of it. Moreover, watching the wrong program gives people misinformation. In fact, if people over use T. V, it will be useless. Therefore, overusing the television is not an effective way for Education. In conclusion, there is no denying how important role T. V plays. Even though some people think that it can be used for getting information, others believe that it is ineffective. While adults and children can use it for knowing another culture and the wildlife, they might get incorrect knowledge. From my point of view, after throughout analysis on this subject, it is predicted that, using of the television is a good way for getting information and knowledge.