Describe your dream job. You should say: what qualifications or experience you would needwhat the job would involvewhat you think the most difficult thing about the job would beand explain why it is your dream job.

Nowadays the trend of getting married and having children after thirty years old is evident. While some people believe that it is a valuable development, others think it is rather unfavourable. This essay will argue why this transition brings mostly profits to society and should be supported rather than disapproved. To begin with, it is partly justified why societies are wary about having family after thirties. This is because of fears related to women' fertility decline after a certain age and a higher likelihood of them having complications when conceiving and giving birth. To illustrate, according to statistics, the risk of a baby having Down syndrome is doubled, if his mother is older than thirty. Thus, it is believed that it is far better for people to get married and deliver a child earlier certain age thresholds. Conversely, there should be more factors to take into account when having a family, such as material considerations. Usually a huge financial burden is placed on young couples, especially with children, when they start a family. But If a person does not marry and have a child at an early age, it would be more likely that he will climb the corporate ladder and have some savings to his early thirties to support a future family. Additionally, with advancements in medicine, such as prenatal diagnostic and IVF, there might be lesser risks to conceive in older ages. Therefore, getting married and giving birth in thirties should not be disapproved, but supported. To conclude, the trend of having a family later has gained popularity, and despite particular risks of pregnancy complications after thirty, in my opinion, this transition is mostly positive and should be encouraged, as these complications could be prevented and financial stability and independence may give a solid ground for starting a family.