describe your dream job and explain why it is your dream job

Today I am going to talk about my dream job in the future. I have a plan to tell you what the job is, the sort of experience I might need to do it, and why I love it. My dream job would be to be a travel writer! For starter, travel writers are often self-employed. They trip the world to interesting places and then write magazine, newspaper and internet articles about their journey. Having said that, possibly qualifications that provide a good basic level of English language advantageous, and maybe even creative writing or journalism courses might help you to build confidence and reinforce a writing style. In the next place, to do this kind of work I have to be willing to go to lots of new places. You also need to be able to write fluently and in different styles for different publications. Tour writers must be very flexible, as you might need to go to challenging or uncomfortable places and to ride at short notice. Finally, the reason I would like to make this task so much is that I get passion to new places. That was a wonderful experience for me. I would so enjoy telling other people what it was like and encouraging them to go on an adventure of their own. I also like communicating ideas in writing, it would be wonderful to make a living out of the two things I enjoy most – trek and writing! All things considers, there are very few opportunities to make a living as a travel writer, so I think it might have to stay as my imagination career, rather than my actual job! Even so, I think it is important to have a dream, because otherwise how can you ever have a dream come true!