Immigrants to a country should be forced to learn that country's language.

Speaking another language is a very important part in our lives and societies. In order to be such a proliferate person, we have to speak another language that helps us to communicate and contact with others, especially, when a person immigrants to another country. Even though learning a new language is really hard and frustrating, personally, I agree that immigrants to a country should be forced to learn that country' s language for two imperative reasons. To begin with, it is more convenience for a person who travelled to that country. It will facilitate his deeds among the people around him so he can talk easily, he can get a job and he can finish his works freely. Take myself as an example, when I came to the United States, I couldn' t speak very well. In fact, I was scared to discuss with any native speakers, so I had struggled a lot at first becuase I had to ask for help to pay my expenses and take appointments with doctors. Actually, I was so disappointed about that until one of institution which supports immigrants here, it taught me how to speak and how to communicate with other people. Surprisingly, I was able to complete my commitments easily and this was convenient for me and my family. If I couldn' t learn English language, I wouldn' t have flourished and be such a social person. This experience taught me that we should improve our language in a countery where we live in. Second, speaking that language will increase a chance for a person to get a good job and be a confident one. When an immigrant arrive to new country, he would to find a job, study, and without learning their language, he will face many problem and he will frustrated about that. For instance, three years ago, my friend came with her family The United States and she didn' t understand the new language since she arabian and her first language is arabic. She definitely confront a lot of obstacles and she couldn' t find a good job. Although, she is a pharmacist and her husband a computer programmer, but they didn' t find such a comfortable job. They worked as cashier and they were disappointed about that since they are professional so this affected on their life that made it more difficult and they had no confidence. After one year, they taught the new language and they found good jobs instead which endorse them to be confident and devoted persons. As we clearly see, withourt learning the new language, we will be frustrated and desperate. By the way of conclusion, based on the arguments explored above, I firmly concur that we should adapt a new language and a new culture to be a successful person in the world. I think there are a lot of advantages to learn that language and it is worthwhile.