Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Change is a powerful thing in or lives. Nowadays, many development and progress have made our life more comfortable and easy to live, Some people would agree that the life is more difficult than before. Other would disagree. Even though the progress in current days has many negative effects, In my view, I believe that our life is more comfortable than it was when our grandparents were children for many reasons. First of all, health today has been developed and many diseases have eradicated. There are a lot of inventions and innovations are introduced in medical field. In fact, there are many discoveries that we can depend on, make our health is much better than before. For instance, when I was in pharmacy school, our professor in clinical pharmacy, asserted that plenty of medicines were discovered to help sick people and he explained how researchers improved drugs that before were very basic. We were very surprised that before many people died because a very simple infection, but wthe new equipment and new resources, the medical and pharmacy science well developed. This experience taught me that our ancestor was very hard and they were suffering because many diseases. Second, in outgoing day, the technology invades our life in work, study, and even in our daily basis. All we know now that we have a lot of accomplishment in technology that have made our life more comfortable. For example, before there is no internet, cellphones, cares and airplanes. Three weeks ago, aI read an aricle which avers that technology now enters to our life and it broadens our education, work, and our planet. Computers have a beneficial effect in our era and we would uses it in our life such as internet which we can use in communications and finding facts. Besides, Cellphone is easy way to communicate with your friends and family and we can use it any time and from any place. Now, we can make an interview or meeting just from a phone call. In contrast, our grandparents didn' t have a chance to use technology in our lives. They didn' t have that technology so their life was very difficult and they were struggling to find a shelter or food. As we can clearly see, our life has many luxury things and our ancestor life were hard to live. Third, the household' s work is much easier than before. We can see that women now have a good opportunity to finish their work quickly and without any effort. Actually, women use mixer, grinder, oven and a good ware cook in their work. However, our grandparent were not have all these machine t use in chores. For instance, our grandmother had to mix the four to make bread with her hand which is a very hard task and wast time. In contomprory days, we can save time in preparing everything. By the way of conclusion, based on the argument explored above, I firmly concur that our life is more convenient than our grandparent and we have a lot of things that support our life. I think we should introduce and develop our life since we dominate the earth so we should improve our life to our offspring and to our planet which is worthwhile to progress it.