23. Students at universities often have a choice of places to live. They may choose to live in university dormitories, or they may choose to live in apartments in the community. Compare the advantages of living in university housing with the advantages

Universities have an important part of our education. In order to learn more and in a good manner, we should attend a university to complete our education, so we often have a choice of places to live. Some students may choose to live in university dormitories. Other students would prefer to live in apartments in the community. There are many advantages to live in dormitories. Personally, I would prefer to live in an apartment and there are many benefits to live in a community for several reasons. First, the advantages of living in an apartments are many such as freedom in your choices, be a responsible and an independent person, I can live in a quiet place and in an organize one. Most of students live in an apartment have the opportunity to be a successful human in his future. Take myself as an example, when I was in pharmacy school, I lived in an apartment and it was in a nice area which helped me to study in a good atmoshpere. Although, I paid a lot of money to live in such as rent, expenses, food, and even water, but I succeed in my study since I had time in an amazing place to focus and concentrate in my study. In contrast, my friend lived in dormitories and he told me that he had a partner who was messy. Actually, my friend had a problem to study because he didn' t feel comfortable so this impacted his performance in the university. This experience taught me that students should live in an apartment. On the other hand, there are advantages of living in dormitories. Some students, I' m sure, believe that living in dormitories is easier and convenient for them because they have a chance to save money, less chores, no expenses and contact with other students. For instance, when my sister was in medical school, she was motivated to live in a dormitory and she was happy about that but I disagreed with her and I asked her what is the reason that encourage her to live there. Without any hesitation, she explained to me the benefits of living in campus. As I know my sister wasn' t a responsible person so she couldn' t do anything by herself, so she said that she can spend time withe her friends, she can walk to her school. Also, she made a lot of friends. As we can clearly see, my sister' s experience, living on campus has positive effects. By the way of conclusion, based on the argument explored above, I firmly concur that living in an a dormitory has benefits and, however, living in an apartment has advantages also, but I would like to live an apartment. I think living wherever we live, we have to develop our personality and improve our education to progress our world since it is worthwhile.