Imagine that you are a student at a university where there are long breaks between semesters. The university requires all students to do one of the following for one month during the break. - Students must take a course which has no direct connection to t

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that time is gold, and people should use their time efficiently. There are many options for using the time which is related to the people’s priority. In this regard, universities provided some programs for the student to prosper students’ abilities. Not all people concur when this issue arises. To being cognizant to the logic behind those who endorse or repudiate the legitimacy of this contention, not having any biased perception, I presume that Doing some part-time jobs in hometowns for making better some facets of lifestyle in these cities are more profitable than taking some irrelevant courses in the universities in the breaks. Among a plentitude of reasons in support of this assertion, acquiring a lot of experiences and having the contribution in the society could be picked out for further analysis. To commence with, a consensus has yet to be reached; however, regarding the importance of the experience in the modern world with its galloping rate as a stepping –stone for future, based upon the statistics of different general questionnaires in sundry countries, people are unanimous about the conviction that students should put their knowledge into the practice by attending to some part-time jobs related to their majors. It helps them to obtain valuable experiences which could be combined with their educations, and cover the way toward the success. To elucidate on, educated people with high experiences and broaden horizons are flourished very easily in the society and they will occupy the prestigious job positions in the near future. For instance, I worked for an organization as the part-time job and I was very eager and successful in this work. This ability enhanced my chance for finding a good job in the big and prosperous company with high earning in future. In addition to the reason raised above; doing some positive change in the societies by young persons could also substantiate the justifiability of the claim made at the outset of this essay. In conjunction with public belief. each member of a society is willing to contribute in the people’s life and they try to do some thing based on their abilities and situations. To delineate, students are not separated from this issue and it improves their self-confidence and penchant for working better. Thus, this reason stimulates them to make some alteration and attempt to make the situation better. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above. The results of a study carried out by Rice University’s sociology graduate students unveiled the fact that the collaborating young people with other memers of societies in the critical situation improve the performance of the infrastructure projects and they achieve better results. Drawing up the reasons, discreetly put, as far as my personal perspective on the topic is concerned, I reiterate that participating in some projects of the university for improving the people’s life has been shown better results for students in comparing attending to some classes about the irrelevant major in their leisure times. It provides for them the situations for not only obtaining many experiences but also having the role in improving people’s life.