some people think it is the best approach for students to learn if schools start the day at an early time in the morning. But some think the school should start the day at a late time. Which one do you prefer? Use specific reasons and detailed examples to

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that education has played a significant role in people’s life. Societies attempt to provide an appropriate condition for students to flourish and the stepping-stone for their future. Indeed, schools have different rules and traditions for their students. Not all people concur when this issue arises. To being cognizant to the logic behind those who endorse or repudiate the legitimacy of this contention, not having any biased perception, I presume that schools should set some rule for beginning at the early hours of the morning rather than start very late. Among a plentitude of reasons in support of this assertion, being energetic in the first time of the day and opportunity for better planning could be picked out for further analysis. To commence, a consensus has yet to be reached; however, regarding the importance of being fresh in the classes for better learning, based upon the statistics of different general questionnaires in different schools, people are unanimous about the conviction that students have better receiving ability in the mornings which they are full of energy and fresh. To elucidate on, students should be conscious in the classes for better learning, and it is possible if they sleep enough and do not waste their time in other activities. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above. The results of a study carried out by Rice University’s graduate students unveiled the fact that students could learn better in the morning in comparing with the student who starts their school in the none. In addition to the reason raised above; the enough time for a good scheduling could also substantiate the justifiability of the claim made at the outset of this essay. In conjunction with public belief, after the school students should do some activities which are related to their classes. They could plan their time for showing best performance in their homework. It is obvious that they should do some assignment out of their house and make a connection with some institutions and organizations. Indeed, they should go to schools in the morning for being consistent with these establishments. For instance, my school was in connection with a big company for obtaining milk for students and this company was open up to noon every day. To drawing upon the reasons, discreetly put, as far as my personal perspective on the topic is concerned, I reiterate that starting schools in the early time in the morning is more beneficial than in the late of the day.