Students of a university have a long break between universitysemesters; the university requires all students to do one of thefollowing for one month during the break: 1. Students must take a course on the subject that has no directconnection to their major

Changing multiple commercial domains in the professional career is the aim of certain people. While, some think it is better to serve a single business domain throughout their working life. I personally think that changing a job after a certain period of time is a best strategy. This essay will discuss this scenario, by considering the opinion of both sides by using the examples of Oxford University research and Time Magazine survey to demonstrate the points and support the claims. On the one hand, some people don't want to take risk in their working life. Therefore, they don’t like to change their jobs because of this factor. Furthermore, they fear that there is a chance that they will get worse working conditions, if they change the job. For example, Oxford University in 2015 researched that the people who are not curious to change their job are those who think that a job change is like playing a gamble. So from this example, it is clear that fear is the factor which bind the employees, all their working life in one organization. On the other hand, some people contradict this thinking, by saying that, if you will not challenge your life you will not calculate your own worth. Additionally, changing jobs at regular intervals will open new horizons of knowledge as in different organizations, they have their own challenges. Similarly, a survey of Times Magazine in 2018 suggests the same idea that 60% of UK professionals will change jobs frequently to educate themselves with the new challenges of the organization. So, from this example, it is clear that frequent job changing will increase your professional skills. To conclude, multiple job changes will give you more confidence, boost your morale and decrease your fear of job change. So, it is better to change job on frequent basis rather than sticking to one job. In the future, those who will not change jobs on regular intervals will not be able to compete this world.