If you were asked to choose one movie that has influnced your thinkking, which one would you choose? why? What was especially impressive about the movie? Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice.

It is considered by some that our generation has a possibility of watching movies on devices like iPod, laptops and so on, while there are others who argued that it is the necessity to watch a movie in a movie theatre to be completely relished. In my opinion, I believe that watching movies on devices or by visiting a cinema depends on the nature of a person. A commonly held belief that today people can watch movies without visiting cinemas. In other words, technology has developed since 1990th and gives a chance to watch films by downloading or online, there is no need to go to the cinema. Watching movies by not going to the cinemas is more easy and you do not waste your by queueing up. However, regarding to new movies or serials you need to wait for the premiere in TV or movie theatre. On the other hand, some people claim that you need to see films in the cinema to enjoy fully. For example, they think that it is really full of emotions to visit the cinema. In addition, the cinema has an own atmosphere which you can only feel by visiting. Finally, in my view, whether watching movies outside of visiting the cinema or on the phone or computer, depends on circumstances like type of the film, timing and so on. For example, if you want to watch films in your leisure, you can do it by watching online because the cinema has own schedule. In conclusion, watching films in the movie theatre it can not be compared with watching on the devices, however, using technology, which allows us to see variety types of films is more comfortable.