If you were asked to choose one place in your country where you would take a tourist, which one would you choose? Why? What is especially impressive about the place? Use specific details and reasons to explain your choice.

For living a happy life, it is necessary to strike a balance between time and money. According to some, it is worthy to have more money and less free time while others disagree as they believe it is important to spend more free time and earn less money. In my opinion, I believe it is very much important to possess enough money and spend some valuable time at the same time. On one hand, many people argue that having more money will help anyone to fight against their bad times. To put it simply, if a person has got financial resources he can combat any difficult situations in his life. Therefore, it is vital to be financially secured to face any uncertain situations. Additional, with good money they can enjoy their life with affording better lifestyle and luxurious living. On the other hand, it is a widespread belief that money cannot bring happiness. Some people agree with this and argue that spending more free time will develop deeper relationships with their loved ones and family. For instance, these days both parents are seen working and prioritising work, that they forget to keep their children happy and this may cause them to isolation and depression or indulging into bad habits such as drugs. Moreover, people can provide much time to their passion and emotions in general which is often neglected by workaholic people chasing only behind money. Finally, in my view, I believe that it is important to be financially secured to avoid any financial strain in life in this way even less time will also be treasured. For example, working for a whole week and holidaying on weekends. In conclusion, I believe that people should strike a balance between time and money. Thus, being financially stable with earning enough money and spending quality time with their relations because nothing of too much is good.